Another new free net release from Wrong Music – Nailbomb Cults – Nailbomb Tea Party Mixtape

The Wrong Crew are busy releasing new stuff. Kudos to them for keeping our ears busy!!

Their 8th release is a breakcore/gabba mixtape from Nailbomb Cults (Nailbomb Cults on myspace). Lots of bangers on this mixtape.

The download

Nailbomb Cults - Nailbomb Tea Party Mixtape

1. Warst – Mutha Fuckin Noize Show (Cock Rock Disco – White Cock 02)
2. LFO Demon – Skinhead Broke my Telephone (sprengstoff 02)
3. Dr Bastardo – Murder Rave (Proboscus Records Free MP3 Comp)
4. Helix – Toxic (Marionette Records sampler)
5. Nailbomb Cults – Mutant Brain Resource (mp3)
6. Johnny Violent – I’m Gonna Fuck You (Earache MOSH 153 CD)
6b. Peaches – Fuck the Pain Away
7. Hellfish & Producer – Toilet Wars (Deathchant 39)
8. Knifehandchop – Deinze-Gent Trainwreck (Death$ucker D$R 14.0)
9. Skee-lo – I Wish
10. Noisekick – Still Alive (TNI-Limited 002)
11. Aaron Spectre – Look out Fi Liar (Deathsucker D$R 12.0)
12. Wendy Milan – Gabberdisco (Shockwave SH-8882)
13. Wisp – Green Hill Path (Terminal Dusk TD001)
14. Noize Creator – Dying World (Suburban Trash STI019)
15. Strog – Fucked Up Limberity (Anal Terror ep – RBZH01)
16. Terrorhate – Megahead (Marionette Records Sampler)
17. H-Rock – Crunkcore Anthem (Teen Suicide – TEEN01)
17b. Cypress Hill – We Aint Going Out Like That
18. DJ Floorclearer – Strange the Giant Elephant (Death$ucker D$R 16.0)
18b. DJ Scotch Egg – Scotch Land (Adaadat – ADA0007/CD)
19. Passenger of Shit – Wank My Farting Fanny Vomit (Shitwank MP3)
20. DJ Rainbow Ejaculation – Time to Call in the Carpet Cleaning Professionals (Cock Rock Disco – Crock012)

Check out this post if you missed the seven first releases from Wrong Music.

Enjoy good electronic music - Support Core News - get access to direct downloads on Patreon Become a Patron!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *