Core News

Dubstep – Bass Music – Drum and Bass – House – and other sweet music styles

Tom Ravenscroft on BBC 6 Music 2011-01-21 with Clark of Warp Records

23 January, 2011 (16:39) | MP3 | By: Core News

“Features a guest mix from Warp records’ electronic music producer Clark. Show also features ‘The Tom Capsule’ where a listener takes us back in time to a year of their choosing, and Charity Drop where a listener shares a musical gem they unearthed in a charity shop.”

Tom Ravenscroft on BBC 6 Music 2011-01-21 with Clark [Filesonic download]

Sea Pinks — Peripheral Vision – White Label
Sticks — Under Pressure – M’Lady’s
Tunnidge — Tribe – Deep Medi Musik
Brave Irene — Tangled Line – Slumberland
A.D.L.R — Personal Grids – Foam On The Waves Of Space-Tme, Non Projects
Brown Recluse — Hobble To Your Tomb –
Y Niwl — Undegun – ANDERYN PAPUR
Akron/Family — Silly Bears – The Cosmic Birth And Journey Of Shinju TNT, dead oceans, 1
John Hughes — Filcut
Bill Orcutt — Lip Rich
Ducktails — Sunset Liner – WOODSIST
The Reverend J. M. Gates — Scat To The Cat And Suie To The Hog
Charity Shop
Manfred Mann’s Earth Band — Don’t Kill It Carol
Chelsea Wolfe — Moses – Pendu Sound Recordings
C.R.S.T. — Saturday Tingz – Car Crash Set
Sonic Youth — Dans Les Bois / M. Rabier
The Finches — Hannah – Not Not Fun
Panda Bear — Drone – FAT CAT
Tom Capsule (2 tracks)
Shellac — Copper
Karate — There Are Ghosts
White Fence — Harness – Woodsist
The Lovely Eggs — Mexico Can’t Make You Smile – Cherryade Records
Clark Mix
Clark — Dulceria (Remix)
Neil Landstrumm — Index Revisited
Cajmere — Only 4 U (Instrumental)
DJ Hyperactive — Teeter Totter
Thomas Krome — Woodcarver
Surgeon — 9 Hours Into The Future
Actress — Let’s Fly
Waxmaster Maurice — Tha Wop
Dorian Concept — Trilingual Sex Experience
Bernard “Pretty” Purdie — Disco Beat
Clark — Dirty Pixie
Clark — Untitled
End of Clark Mix
Roedelius — Alle Jahre Wieder
Sky Records
Hurray for the Riff Raff — I Know You
Hurray For The Riff Raff, Loose Music, 7
Shlohmo — Siddy Cup – Tallcorn Music
Poltergroom — The Elastic Goes/Land Ahoy
Forest Swords — The Light – No Pain In Pop
Shy FX feat. Donae’o — Raver (Breakage Remix)
Jon Hopkins & King Creosote — Bubble (Teaser)
The Deeep — Mudd (Guy Dallas Remix)
Andy Human — Center Of Gravity
D. Charles Speer — Tsamiko Hijaz
Lower Dens — Batman
Morris Cowan — Flutterby
John Hughes — Filcut
A Hawk and a Hacksaw — Mana Thelo Enan Andra

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News :)