Welcome Hohme Radio 066 – Sasheen Guest Mix #6

My Friends! Back with another fantastic guest mix this week from non-other than the man, Sasheen. He came on the scene swinging last summer with his break-through hit, Falling, featuring Jacob Acosta. Next week, we release the official remix package for that song, including remixes by Jody Wisternoff, Dustin Nantais, Max & Nim, as well as a brand new acoustic mix of the track. Pre-order at the link below and I hope you enjoy this hour of tunes as much as I did!

On top of that exciting news, I also released my summer tour dates yesterday… check them all out at the link below:

Tour Dates:
Become a Hohmie:
Download from iTunes:
Subscribe on Twitch:
Listen to my Original Music:
Follow me on IG:
Like & Subscribe on YouTube:

01. Sasheen, Jacob Acosta – Falling (Acoustic Mix)
02. Boris Dlugosch, Cassara – Traveller (Original Mix)
03. Andre Sobota – Empty w/ Empire of the Sun – We Are the People (Sasheen Bootleg)
04. DJ Ruby – Lost in Space w/ Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Sasheen Bootleg)
05. Bross (RO) – Trubadour (Nacho Varela & Cruz Vittor Remix)
06. UNDERHER – You can’t give me what I want (Tim Engelhardt Remix)
07. Fidem Community – One Three (Original Mix)
08. Guy Mantzur – We Are Together (Original Mix)
09. Kellerkind – Dundun (Original Mix)
10. L.GU. – Hear Me (Extended Mix)