Léjon – Organic House Mix

Léjon is back with another wicked house mix in the second edition of the Digital Frequencies mix series. This time we get organic house sounds from producers such as Beije, Molac, Jiminy Hop and many more (full tracklist below).

Follow Léjon on Soundcloud and Instagram to stay up to date with more music like this in the future.

1. Beije – Writing on Water
2. EMPHI – Attraktionen
3. John Creamer & Stephane K feat. Nkemdi — I Wish You Were Here (Spieltape Remix)
4. Christopher Schwarzwalder, Mira (Berlin) – Deía (AVEM Remix)
5. Molac – The Luspa Symphony
6. Juan Pablo Torrez – Rome (Rauschhaus Remix)
7. Pandhora – Take Me Higher (Hrag Mikkel Remix)
8. Shai T – Keep the Faith
9. The Muhammads, Daio Ruan – Alchemy
10. Noequalgods – Sun Hurricane
11. Zuma Dionys – Idols (Lev Tatarov Remix)
12. Phoesy – Cosmic Sunday
13. Pysh, Rageed William – Tabula Rasa feat. Rageed William
14. Jiminy Hop – You Dreaming
15. The Muhammads – Yamuna

Support Core News!

Become a Patron to enjoy more mixes in the future.