Rob da Bank 2010-01-09 Four Tet session

The tracklist seems a bit off from BBC, but we still get a nice session from Four Tet 🙂
“Radio 1’s leftfield show, an eclectic two-hour mix of music from the UK and beyond, including a session from Four Tet.”
Update: New file uploaded.
Check out other Rob da Bank shows here and subscribe to the feed to get good music in the future.

Rob da Bank 2010-01-09 Four Tet session [ download]

Four Tet — Sing (MV Session)
Bullion — Say Goodbye To What
Pixies — Where Is My Mind (Bassnectar Mix)
L-Vis 1990 — The Bird
Owl City — Fireflies (Marlow Mix)
Jay-Z & Alicia Keys — Empire State Of Mind (DC Breaks Remix)
Simian Mobile Disco and Beth Ditto — Cruel Intentions
Antlers — Thirteen (Session)
In Flagranti — Brash And Vulgar (Disco 3000 Mix)
The Vanish — Hold On
OLO Worms — Back From England
Shortstuff & Hyetal — Ice Cream
Skillz — Tip Up Ya Cup
Massive Attack — Saturday Come Slow
Iyaz — Replay

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

7 thoughts on “Rob da Bank 2010-01-09 Four Tet session”

  1. Pingback: Rob da Bank 2010-01-09 Four Tet session « DEEPGOA's electronic sessions

  2. Pingback: Four Tet – Much Love To The Plastic People (DJ mix December 2009) « DEEPGOA's electronic sessions

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *