K_JeLiK – Filth Vol. I

Here is a filthy dubstep and trap set from US based DJ and producer K_JeLiK. We get tracks K-JeLiK himself, Skrillex, NGHTMRE, Flux Pavilion and many more (see full tracklist below).

Listen to the mix from K_JeLiK in the Soundcloud player and follow him on Twitter, Facebook and Soundcloud for more filthy sounds!

1) Burn Out – NGHTMRE
w/ In the name of love (Acapella)
w/ 1234 – YDG
2) Killa – (Slushii Remix)
w/ Feel Your Love – Flux Pavilion & NGHTMRE
w/ Big Riddim Martian – Dodge & Fuski vs 12th Planet
3) Skateboard P – (Styles & complete x Jayceeoh remix)
w/ Terror Squad – (Bro safari and Ricky Remedy Remix)
4) Ocho Cinco (Ricky Remedy Remix)
5) Party in The Sewer – 12th Planet
6) Crave You – (Adventure Club Remix)
w/ Ultimate – Heckler
7) Uber Everywhere (Slushii Remix)
w/ Snake Bite VIP – Eliminate
8) Bottle Swervice – Herobust
w/ pop that vs Phiso – Jotaro (Marshmello Mashup)
9) Whole Lotta Lovin – (Ricky Remedy Edit)
w/ Chicken soup (Part Native Remix)
10) Need You – (Crankdat & Rigby VIP)
11) Red Lips – (Skrillex Remix)
12) Get with the Program (Eptic & TrampaRemix)
w/ U Don’t Know – (Vincent flip)
13) YRTN – Ricky Remedy
14) Wanted – Mercer & Saymyname
15) Goosebumps – (NGHTMRE Remix)
16) Now or Never – (Slander Trap Remix)
17) Here Comes the Night – (NGHTMRE Remix)
18) Waiting – RL Grime
w/ Flex – Oski
19 Squalid – K-JeLiK

Enjoy good electronic music - Support Core News - get access to direct downloads on Patreon Become a Patron!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *