In New DJs We Trust 2012-12-27 Christmas Special with Julio Bashmore, Mosca, B.Traits and Jordan Suckley

“The whole gang comes together for a Christmas special with B.Traits, Julio Bashmore, Mosca and Jordan Suckley.”
Check out other In New DJs We Trust here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh mixes.

In New DJs We Trust 2012-12-27 Christmas Special with Julio Bashmore, Mosca, B.Traits and Jordan Suckley [ download] [Depositfiles download]

Non available.

Follow Core News on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter. Want faster download speeds? Purchase an account from and support Core News at the same time.

In New DJs We Trust 2012-12-27 Christmas Special with Julio Bashmore, Mosca, B.Traits and Jordan Suckley

Enjoy good electronic music - Support Core News - get access to direct downloads on Patreon Become a Patron!

5 thoughts on “In New DJs We Trust 2012-12-27 Christmas Special with Julio Bashmore, Mosca, B.Traits and Jordan Suckley”

  1. Radio 1’s In New DJs We Trust strand, which showcases the most exciting new dance music and DJ talent, is to have 12 new DJs join this year.

    A new DJ will join each month in 2013, playing four shows each across the strand, bringing their fresh new sound to the hour-long show, which airs every Thursday 9pm-10pm on Radio 1.

    We can announce today the first four DJs joining the rotation:

    Monki will join In New DJs We Trust in January, representing all corners of the club from house to grime on her new show.

    Jackmaster will start his show in February, where the 26-year-old DJ will play eclectic electrics from techno and house to disco and dubstep.

    American DJ Salva will play the hottest underground electronic music from rap to rave and will be joining the In New DJs We Trust strand in March.

    Brodinski will deliver a mash up of hip hop, house, techno and electro and will be joining in April.

    In New DJs We Trust is part of Radio 1’s commitment to supporting the best in new and specialist music. Through this dedicated strand, Radio 1 champions the most important new dance music genres from the UK, while also giving new and emerging talent a chance to broadcast on national radio.

    Rhys Hughes, Head of Programmes for BBC Radio 1 and BBC Radio 1Xtra says: ”We are delighted to announce that Jackmaster, Monki, Brodinski and Salva are joining the In New DJs We Trust line up. Radio 1 is committed to developing new and ground breaking DJ talent and this new line-up are all leaders in their respective fields.”

    Notes to editors

    Monki will join the rotation on Thursday 7 January replacing B Traits

    Jackmaster will join on the 21 Feb replacing Julio Bashmore

    Salva will join on the 28 March replacing Jordan Suckley

    Brodinski will join on the 11 April replacing Mosca

  2. BBC Radio 1 will do the In New DJs week special on Monday week of 7 Jan to 10 Jan. They will have 4 DJs on every night from 7pm. Monki (7th Jan), Mosca (8th), Jackmaster (9th) and Jordan Suckley (10th).
    Does this mean B Traits and Julio Bashmore are out, and Monki and Jackmaster in? And Mosca and Jordan are still continuing their stint?

  3. \\\\ B Traits (with Kito) – bootleg special
    Jeremiah- 733 (Cashmere Cat Remix)
    Jay Z & Kanye West – Can’t Stop Me (Kito Mix)
    Cassie- Me & You (Mak & Pasteman Mix)
    Destiny’s Child- Say My Name (Cyril Hahn Mix)
    R Kelly- Bump & Grind (Waze & Odyssey Mix)
    Destiny’s Child – Soldier (Shiftk3y Trap Muzik Edit)
    DJ Khaled- I’m On One (Sinjin Hawke Mix)
    Kendrick Lamar- Swimming Pools (Drank) (R1 Ryders Mix]
    Ifan Dafydd- No Good
    Azealia Banks- 212 (DJ Slink remix)
    Ellie Goulding – High For This (DJ Slink & DJ Tiff Mix)

    \\\\ Mosca
    Hanfry Martinez- Hanfry Scan
    Nolan- Bitter Sweet (John Tejada Remix)
    DJ Romain & Darryl D Bonea- It’s The Spirit (83 West Mix)
    Kimara Lovelace- Far Away (Distant Music Club Mix)
    Mosca- Eva Mendes VIP
    Hot Since 82- Knee Deep In Louise
    Ekkohaus- Don’t Come Back
    Kismet- Spread The Word
    Chase & Status- Smash TV

    \\\\ Julio Bashmore
    Morris Day & The Time- Gigolos Get Lonely Too
    Greeen Linez- Hibiscus Pacific
    Lil Mama- Lipgloss
    Wally Badarou- Chief Inspector
    Clipse/ Pusha T& The Neptunes- Hot
    Famlay- Beach Cruiser
    Space Dimension Controller- Mr 8040’s Intro
    Outkast- Da Art Of Storytelling
    Kathy Buck- Don’t Beat Around The Bush
    Dam Funk- Mirrors
    Prince & The NPG- Get Off
    Chic- Soup For One
    Cherrelle & Alexander O’Neal- Saturday Love
    Velour- Speedway
    Da Krash- Trapped In Phases

    \\\\ Jordan Suckley (with Will Atkinson)
    Planet Perfecto- Bullet In The Gun (Eddie Halliwell Mix)
    Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge- DUI
    Darkboy- Damage
    Daydin- A Place To Be Real
    Chris Metcalfe- Power Trip (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    Paul Van Dyk- The Sun After Heartbeat (Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson Mix)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *