FACT mix 182 by Four Tet

Another good FACT Mix! This time from Four Tet (Kieran Hebden) where he presents us many good tunes.
Check out other FACT mixes here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh mixes. You can also follow Core News on Facebook and Twitter.

FACT mix 182 by Four Tet [Filesonic download]

FACT mix 182 by Four Tet

1. Rocketnumbernine – Matthew and Toby (Four Tet remix) [Text Records]
2. Pheeroan Ak Laff – 3 in 1 [Passin’ Thru]
3. Soul Capsule – Seekers (Ricardo Villalobos remix) [Trelik]
4. Mount Kimbie – Blind Night Errand [Hot Flush]
5. Grevious Angel – Move Down Low VIP [Soul Jazz]
6. Ro 70 meets Move D – Untitled [Source Records]
7. Floating Points – J+W beat [Planet Mu]
8. Ramadanman – Glut [Hemlock]
9. JD Robb – Canon in Percussive Sound [Folkways]
10. Index – Starlight (break) [Record Shack Records]
11. Four Tet – Nothing to see [Soul Jazz]
12. Falty DL – St Marks (Cosmin TRG remix) [Rush Hour]
13. Luke Abbott – Holkham Drones [Border Community]
14. Oni Ayhun – OAR004A [Oni Ayhun Records]
15. Bob Holroyd – African drug (Four Tet remix) [Phonica]
16. Lata Mangeshkar – Too Mere Saath Rahega Munne [EMI]

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News Become a Patron!

2 thoughts on “FACT mix 182 by Four Tet”

  1. Pingback: Four Tet on Electronation (KinkFM) 12-25-2010

  2. Pingback: Four Tet live at Gowanus Grove in Brooklyn, NYC 2011-05-29 – Core News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Support Core News!

Become a Patron to enjoy more mixes in the future.