DJmag Presents – BLOC Mixed By Rusko – dubstep massive

Here is another dubstep mix by Rusko. He is playing at the BLOC Weekend in March and has made a preview mix cd for Lots of dubstep hits on this mix cd.
Subscribe to the feed to get updated about more dubstep mixes in the future.
Thanks once again to Lubek for sending me a tip about this mix.

DJmag Presents – BLOC Mixed By Rusko [Filesonic download]

01 Rusko – Mr Chips
02 Skream – Meta Lick
03 Rusko – Hiphop
04 Doctor – Raise The Temperature
05 Chase & Status – Eastern Jam
06 Kid Sister – Pro Nails (Rusko Remix)
07 The Others – Bazooka
08 Caspa – Marmite
09 Rusko – Hammertime
10 Bun Vs Ill Bill – Choppa
11 Casper – Louder VIP
12 Rusko – Woo Boost
13 Leon – Bring It On (Rusko Remix)
14 The Others – King Pin
15 Rusko – Original Cut

Enjoy good electronic music - Support Core News - get access to direct downloads on Patreon Become a Patron!

6 thoughts on “DJmag Presents – BLOC Mixed By Rusko – dubstep massive”

  1. Can you upload again the mix? The link dosen’t work anymore and I really really like to listen to the original mix since is nowhere found on the internet. Idk if anyone will read this but if someone has the mix please upload it somewhere!

      1. Ok! Let me know if you found it or if it is just lost in the archive. I heve been looking for it for months! Thanks for your attention.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *