Dj set from Parasite at Braindrop 28th September 07

Nice Dj set from Parasite recorded at Braindrop 28th September 07. The set consists of breakcore, raggacore, ragga jungle and even a dubstep tune.

Parasite at Braindrop 28th September 07

1. Venetian Snares – Husikam Rave Dojo (Planet Mu)
2. Shitmat – All Fall Down (Planet Mu)
3. Knifehandchop – Weed Wi Di Macka (Shockout)
4. The Qemists – Iron Shirt (Ninja Tune)
5. Shitmat – More Fire (Planet Mu)
6. Microphyst – Babyflapjacks
7. DJ C – Come Back Version (Death$ucker)
8. Soundbites – No Dance Start The Goods (Death$ucker)
9. Mochipet – Botan Rice Breaks [Aaron Spectre Remix] (Daly City)
10. The Teknoist – Richie’s Breakcore Love Song (unreleased)
11. Pisstank – Punching (Death$ucker)
12. The Flashbulb – Lucid Bass III (Sublight)
13. Maladroit – Amen Motherfucker (Hong Kong Violence)
14. Monster X – Gabba Porn (BRK)
15. Atari Teenage Hunger Force – The Spak Out (unreleased)
16. Atar Teenage Hunger Force – Fuk Giraffes (unreleased)
17. Johnny Clash – Movement (Death$ucker)
18. Modeselektor – Let Your Love Grow (BPitch Control)
19. The Bug – Skeng ft. Killa P & Flow Dan (Hyperdub)

Enjoy good music - Support Core News Become a Patron!

1 thought on “Dj set from Parasite at Braindrop 28th September 07”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *