Rob da Bank – BLOC 2009 Special 2009 03 23 with Rusko, Martyn and Joker

On this weeks Rob da Bank show on BBC Radio 1 we get recorded dubstep sets from Rusko, Martyn and Joker. Also a set from Ulrich Schnauss, one of my favorite artists for the summer.

Subscribe to the feed to get updated about more good music in the future.

Rob da Bank – BLOC 2009 Special 2009 03 23 [Rapdishare download]

Bat For Lashes – ‘Daniel’ (Parlophone)
Toddla T & Herve – ‘Shake It’ (1965)
The Shoes vs Primary 1 – ‘Ho Lord’ (50 Bones)
Golden Silvers – ‘True Romance’ (XL)
The Black Ghosts – ‘Full Moon (Appleblim & Komonazmuk Remix)’ (Southern Fried Records)
The Apples – ‘The Power’ (Freestyle Records)
Jesse Rose – ‘Miss Taker ft David E. Sugar’ (Dubsided)
Fol Chen – ‘Cable TV’ (Asthmatic Kitty)

Passion Pit – ‘The Realing’ (Columbia)
Dre Skull – ‘One Too Far’ (Mixpax)
John Hopkins – ‘Light Through The Veins’ (Double Six)
The Greenland Choir – ‘Mount Erebus’ (Asyet)
Circlesquare – ‘Hey You Guys (Juan McClean Mix)’ (K7)
King Charles – ‘Time For Eternity’ (Mi7)
Man Like Me – ‘London Town ft JME (Bassline House Vocal Remix)’ (Our Time)

BLOC 2009 Special – Live Sets
Drums Of Death
Ulrich Schnauss