BBC Radio 1 Benji B Exploring future 2011-02-17

Straight mixtape style show this week from Benji. Next week Carl Craig will be guesting Benji B!
Check out other Benji B shows in my archive and subscribe to the feed to get good music in the future. You can also follow Core News on Facebook and Twitter.

BBC Radio 1 Benji B Exploring future 2011-02-17 [Filesonic download]

Adele — Rolling In The Deep (Jamie XX Shuffle Remix) – XL
Royalty — Work Me – Unreleased
Indestructible Noise Command — Special Tensions Demo – Unreleased
Floating Points — Marilyn – Eglo White Label
Theo Parrish — Feel Free To Be Who You Wanna Be – Sound Signature
Carl Craig Presents Innerzone Orchestra — Bug In The Bass Bin – Planet E
Joy Orbison — Wade In – Forthcoming Hotflush
Will Saul & Tam Cooper — Hi Lo (Sideshow remix) – Simple
Julio Bashmore — Batty Knee Dance – Forthcoming 3024
Kode9 — Love Is The Drug (Featuring Chacha) – Forthcoming Hyperdub
Dego — Dis Ya One I Love – Unreleased
[unknown] — Untitled – Forthcoming Swamp 81
Africa Hitech — Seek Em Step – Forthcoming Warp
James Blake — Love What Happened Here – Unreleased
Lil Wayne — I’m Single – Cash Money
Hype Williams — Break 4 Love – Unreleased
Jessie Ware & Sampha — Valentine – Young Turks
Raphael Saadiq — Good Man – Unreleased
Jay Electronica — Shiny Suit Theory (Featuring Jay Z) – Rocc Nation
Saigon — Come On Baby (Featuring Swizz Beats) – Suburban Noize
Dorian Concept — Toe Games Made Her Giggle – Forthcoming Ninja Tune
Fatima & Floating Points — Mind – Forthcoming Eglo
Slum Village — The Look Of Love – Counterflow
Jay Dee — Old Times – Unreleased
J Dilla — Redlight – Unreleased
J Dilla — Human Nature beat – Unreleased

Enjoy good music - Support Core News - get access to direct downloads on Patreon Become a Patron!

5 thoughts on “BBC Radio 1 Benji B Exploring future 2011-02-17”

  1. Any chance we can get the last few weeks of these reuploaded?

    Ive been sleeping and forgot to pick them up and now there gone 🙁

  2. Great show with new tunes aplenty: Julio Bashmore, Dego, Indestructible Noise Command, Africa Hitech, James Blake, Saigon and Sicko Cell b-side.

Leave a Reply to BBB Cancel Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *