BBC Radio 1 Annie Mac Mashup 2010-10-08 Magnetic Man in Session, Sub Focus & DJ Zinc

“Annie Mac provides the official start to the weekend. She plays out an exclusive track from Magnetic Man in session, plus the week’s Mini Mix is from Sub Focus and DJ Zinc.”
Check out other Annie Mac shows in my archive and subscribe to the feed to get good music in the future. You can also follow Core News on Facebook and Twitter.

BBC Radio 1 Annie Mac Mashup 2010-10-08 Magnetic Man in Session, Sub Focus & DJ Zinc [Filesonic download]


Swedish House Mafia ft Tinie Tempah – Miami To Ibiza [Virgin]
DJ Fresh and Sigma – Lassitude [Breakbeat Kaos]
Boys Noize – Yeah!! [Boys Noize]
Danny Byrd – We Can Have It All [Hospital]
Hervé – Together [Cheap Thrills]
Thomas Gandey – Trucks [Southern Fried]

Treasure Fingers – It’s Love [Defected]
Screendeath – Backpack [Southern Fried]
Rachel Barton – Goose Step (Justin Martin’s Wild Goose Chase Remix) [More Music]

LTJ Bukem – Horizons [Good Lookin]
Dead Dred – Dred Bass [White Label]
Andy C – Quest [Ram]
Q Project – Champion Sound [Legend]
DJ Zinc – Super Sharp Shooter [Bingo]
Origin Unknown – 21 Seconds [Ram Records]
Dope Skillz – 6 Million Ways [Frontline]
Alex Reece – Pulp Fiction [Metalheadz]
Hype – Closer To God [True Playaz]
Adam F – Circles [Breakbeat Kaos]
DJ Zinc – On Fire Tonight [Bingo]
Pascal – P Funk Era [True Playaz]
Andy C – Recharge [Ram Records]
Dillinja – Fade Ii Black [White Label]
Hype – Peace, Love And Unity [True Playaz]
Optical – To Shape The Future Rmx [Metalheadz]
Fugees – Ready Or Not (Zinc Remix) [White Label]
Krust – War Head [White Label]
Ed Rush & Optical – Funktion [V Recordings]
DJ SS – Lighter [White Label]
Adam F – Metropolis [Breakbeat Kaos]
Moving Fusion – Turbulence [Ram Records]
Marcus Intalex – How You Make Me Feel [White Label]
Ram Trilogy – No Reality [Ram Records]
Dom & Roland – Thunder [White Label]
Ram Trilogy – Chase Scene [Ram Records]
Ed Rush & Optical – Gas Mask [Virus]
Ed Rush & Optical – Kerb Crawler [Virus]
Ed Rush & Optical – Watermelon [Virus]
Ed Rush & Optical – Compound [Virus]
Dillinja – Tudor Rose [Obsessive]
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce – Alien Girl [White Label]
Dillinja – Friday [White Label]
Roni Size – The Fall (Grooverider Remix) [Full Cycle]
Ram Trilogy – Titan [Ram Records]
Ryme Tyme – Move [White Label]
Shimon & Andy C – Body Rock [Ram Records]
Spirit & Digital – Phantom Force [White Label]
Roni Size – Watching Windows (DJ Die Remix) [Full Cycle]
DJ Die – Drop Bear [Full Cycle]

Jonny L – Piper (Grooverider Remix) [White Label]
DJ Die – Clear Skyz [Full Cycle]
Ed Rush & Optical – Pacman Remix [White Label]
Just A Vision – Solid State [White Label]
Roni Size – Our Disease Tera [Full Cycle]
DJ Marky & XRS – Lk [V Recordings]
Shy FX – Bambaata [Ebony]
Dillinja – Live Or Die [White Label]
Roni Size – Jazzy [Full Cycle]
DJ Zinc – Fairfight [Bingo]
Shy FX & T Power – Shake Your Body [Ebony]
Lenny Fontana – Spreadlove (Nutone Remix) [Hospital]
Shimon – Hush Hush [Ram Records]
Fresh – Torpedoes [Breakbeat Kaos]
Swift – The One [White Label]
Roni Size – Brown Paper Bag [Full Cycle]
Konflict – Messiah [White Label]
Roni Size – Western [Full Cycle]
Roni Size – Trust Me [Full Cycle]
Kraken – Side Effects [White Label]
Distorted Minds – T 10 [Kaos Recordings]
Twisted Individual – Bandwagon Blues [White Label]
Dillinja – Grimey [V Recordings]
Kosheen – Hide U [Jive]
J Majik – Space Invaderz [White Label]
Pendulum – Vault [Breakbeat Kaos]
Bc – The 9 [White Label]
High Contrast – The Basement Tune [Hospital]
DJ Zinc – Ska [Breakbeat Kaos]
Fresh – Signal [Breakbeat Kaos]
Krust & Die – Trap [White Label]
DJ Zinc – Casino Royale [Bingo]
D-Bridge – True Romance Vip [White Label]
Dkay – On The Way [White Label]
Dillinja – Twist Em Out [White Label]
Pendulum – Masochist [Breakbeat Kaos]
Navi And Spider – Mo Fire [White Label]
Pendulum – Another Planet [Breakbeat Kaos]
Dillinja – All Aboard [White Label]
Simon Bassline Smith & Drumsound – Odyssey [White Label]
Dillinja – In The Grind [Valve]
Mr. L – Shakin Ya Boots [White Label]
High Contrast – Racing Green [Hospital]
Subfocus – X Ray [Ram Records]
Roni Size – Snap Shot [Full Cycle]
DJ Zinc – Freenote (Miss Dynamite Vip) [Bingo]
Rusko – Hold On (Sub Focus remix) [Mad Decent]
Wretch 32 – Traktor [Data]
The Shoes – Stay The Same [Southern Fried]
Nerd – Hypnotize U [Virgin]
Jamie Woon – Night Air [Candent]
Roni Size – Brown Paper Bag [Talkin’ Loud]
Tensnake – Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix) [Defected]

Tiga – You’re Gonna Want Me (Hey Today! Remix) [Turbo]
Green Velvet – Shake & Pop [Relief Records]
Sh Robot feat Alexis Hot Chip – Losing my Patience [DFA]

Magnetic Man – Flying Into Tokyo [Sony/BMG]
Magnetic Man – Perfect Stranger [Sony/BMG]
Drake – The Best I Ever Had [Cash Money]

Dizzee Rascal – Flex [XL Recordings]
Soul II Soul vs Wookie – What’s Going On
Jay-Z – Dirt Off Your Shoulder [Roc-A-Fella]
The Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize [Arista]
Candi Staton – You Got The Love (New Voyager Mix) [Positiva]

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

1 thought on “BBC Radio 1 Annie Mac Mashup 2010-10-08 Magnetic Man in Session, Sub Focus & DJ Zinc”

  1. Annie Mac played Plan B “The Recluse” (Netsky Mix) before Herve and the Sub Focus appeared before Drake track.

    The Zinc minimix is a vintage one from 2005, but worth every second.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *