DJ Robyn – Heromonkeys promotional mix 09/2009 – dubstep

Here is a nice mix that DJ Robyn made as a promotional mix for Heromonkeys. It starts with chill dubstep tunes and gets harder and harder. I like 🙂
If you got any tips for Core News please use the contact form. I’m interested in both your own and other cool mixes that you have found in addition to new releases (depending on my work load it might take a few days before I answer).
Check out other dubstep mixes here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh dubstep mixes.

DJ Robyn – Heromonkeys promotional mix 09/2009 – dubstep [Direct download]

1. Lung. – Afterlife [forthcoming Kokeshi]
02. Data – Leaves [Tempa.]
03. Moderat – Rusty Nails (TRG’s Peaktime Remix) [BPitch Control]
04. Headhunter – Physics Impulse [Tempa.]
05. Saviour – Sound Of Love [Stainage]
06. Benga – Buzzin‘ [Tempa.]
07. Seven – Dark Passenger [Aquatic Lab]
08. Nero – Bad Trip (Rob Sparx Remix) [Audio Phreaks]
09. Twist – Maniac (MelloTheque Remix) [Wicky Lindows]
10. DZ – Coast II Coast [Badman Press]
11. T.O.B. – Thwomp Attack!! [Muti Music]
12. Crookerz feat. Wiley & TJ – Business Man (DZ Remix) [forthcoming Southern Fried]
13. Twisted – Dirt Cluster [Heavy Artillery]
14. 501 – Get Back [Veri Lo]
15. N-Type & The Others – Technophobe [Wheel & Deal]
16. Rico Tubbs – Gangsters (Tes La Rok Remix) [Menu Music]
17. Reso – Busted Crunk [Civil Audio]
18. The Secret Lemon Project – Pips [Dub]
19. Dubtek – Magistrate [Shift]
20. Juno Reactor – Tokyo Dub (Broken Note Remix) [?]
21. Ghosthack – Transcend [Dub]

Robyn – promotional dubstep mix for Heromonkeys crew

Here is the latest dubstep mix from Robyn. It is a promtional mix that he has done for his crew Heromonkeys. Plenty of quality dubstep tunes in this mix.
Subscribe to the feed to get updated about more sweet mixes in the future.

Robyn – promotional dubstep mix for Heromonkeys crew

01. Feist – My Moon My Man (DZ Remix) [Dub]
02. Marlow – Tremor [Black Acre]
03. Tes La Rok – Ignition [Argon]
04. X-Zero – Crystalize [20 Twelve]
05. Benny Page – Pan Pipes [Digital Soundboy]
06. Babylon System feat. Candy Vox – Hyphy [Argon]
07. TrillBass – Empties [Dub]
08. Droid Sector – Ruiner [Rottun Digital]
09. Shock One – Adichigahara’s Theme [Viper]
10. Torqux – Relentless [Wicky Lindows]
11. Emalkay – Explicit [Dub Police]
12. Balkansky – Hipnoza [Subtrakt]
13. DZ – Break It Down [Badman Press]
14. The Prodigy – Their Law (Rob Sparx Remix) [White]
15. Reso – Onslaught [Urban Graffiti]
16. Vaski – Resonate [Rottun Digital]
17. Gunjack – LFTD [Dub]
18. Marauder – Dubbed In Vain [Producer Network]

Support Core News!

Become a Patron to enjoy more mixes in the future.