Robyn – promotional dubstep mix for Heromonkeys crew

Here is the latest dubstep mix from Robyn. It is a promtional mix that he has done for his crew Heromonkeys. Plenty of quality dubstep tunes in this mix.
Subscribe to the feed to get updated about more sweet mixes in the future.

Robyn – promotional dubstep mix for Heromonkeys crew

01. Feist – My Moon My Man (DZ Remix) [Dub]
02. Marlow – Tremor [Black Acre]
03. Tes La Rok – Ignition [Argon]
04. X-Zero – Crystalize [20 Twelve]
05. Benny Page – Pan Pipes [Digital Soundboy]
06. Babylon System feat. Candy Vox – Hyphy [Argon]
07. TrillBass – Empties [Dub]
08. Droid Sector – Ruiner [Rottun Digital]
09. Shock One – Adichigahara’s Theme [Viper]
10. Torqux – Relentless [Wicky Lindows]
11. Emalkay – Explicit [Dub Police]
12. Balkansky – Hipnoza [Subtrakt]
13. DZ – Break It Down [Badman Press]
14. The Prodigy – Their Law (Rob Sparx Remix) [White]
15. Reso – Onslaught [Urban Graffiti]
16. Vaski – Resonate [Rottun Digital]
17. Gunjack – LFTD [Dub]
18. Marauder – Dubbed In Vain [Producer Network]

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News Become a Patron!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Support Core News!

Become a Patron to enjoy more mixes in the future.