Core News

Dubstep – Bass Music – Drum and Bass – House – and other sweet music styles

Rob da Bank and friends 2009-06-01 A1 Bassline and Raffertie

1 June, 2009 (22:02) | Dubstep, MP3, Rob da Bank | By: Core News

This week on Rob da Bank and friends we get some interesting mixes from A1 Bassline and Raffertie. Hard to describe the music from A1 Bassline, but I would call it a mix of older rave styles like jungle and garage with house and other newer styles. Raffertie brings more dubstep into the field. Wicked stuff!
Check out older Rob da Bank shows here and subscribe to the feed to get good music in the future 🙂 Still trying out as file host.

Rob da Bank and friends 2009-06-01 A1 Bassline and Raffertie [Hotfile download]

02:00-03:00 – A1 Bassline Mix
A1 Bassline – ‘The Wire’ (CDR)
Project Bassline – ‘Drop The Pressure (Jack Beats Remix)’ (Cheap Thrills)
Aquasky – ‘Knock You Out (Andy George Remix)’ (Southern Fried Records)
A1 Bassline – ‘Evil 10’ (CDR)
Nathan Boon And Klevera – ‘Like To Freak’ (Potty Mouth)
Little Boots – ‘Remedy (A1 Bassline 4am Cut Off Remix) (679)
Filth And Spender – ‘Tomorrows World (Jaymo’s Midnight Murder Version)’ (Born To Dance)
Rochelle – ‘Chin Up (A1 Bassline Spaced Out rmx’) (Planet Clique)
Man Like Me – ‘London Town (Foamo Remix)’ (Our Time Records)
Buraka Som Sistema – ‘Ic19 (A1 Bassline Remix)’ (Fabric Live)
Curses – ‘The Deep End (Bart B More Remix)’ (Institubes)
A1 Bassline – ‘Bad Man Horror Theme’ (CDR)
The Pridgy – ‘Smack My B**** Up (Bass Weazal’s Bootled Remix)’ (Xl)
A1 Bassline ft. Dean Tyan – ‘We Love P**** ‘ (CDR)
Lee Mortimer and Foamo – ‘It’s going Down’ (CDR)
Ladyhawk – ‘Back Of The Van (A1 Bassline Remix)’ (Atlantic)
Yo Majesty – ‘Dont Let Go (A1 Bassline Essex Mix)’ (Domino)
HeavyFeet – ‘Killa’ (Tragic Magic)
A1 Bassline – ‘Let It Roll’ (CDR)
Sissy Nobby – ‘Lay Me Down (A1 Bassline Dutty Remix)’ (Hood Status Entertainment)
Little Boots – ‘New Town Girl (A1 Bassline’s Hands In the Air Remix)’ (679)
Dom And Roland – ‘Soundwall V.I.P’ (Moving Shadow)
Mobb Deep – ‘Shook Ones’ (Loud)

02:00-03:00 – Raffertie Mix
Raffertie – ‘Hole’
Kanji Kinetic – ‘Deep Down South’
The Squire of Gothos – ‘Old Skool S***’
Raffertie – ‘Pumping Like Reeboks’
Diplo & Laidback Luke – ‘Hey (Foamo Remix)’
Baby D – ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy (The Artful Dodger Remix)’
Vanilla Ice – ‘Ice Ice Baby (Acapella)’
Aretha Franklin – ‘Deeper Love (Acapella)’
Benga & Coki – ‘Night’
2 Unlimited – ‘Tribal Dance’ (Telstar)
George Michael – ‘Freedom’ (Columbia)
2 Unlimited – ‘Let The Beat Control Your Body’
Fragma – ‘Toca’s Miracle’
16 Bit – ‘Panic’
Dubwise – ‘Pull Up’
Reso – ‘Smash Your Face In’
Reso vs. VENT – ‘Rumble’
Raffertie – ‘Eyes Closed’
Jakes – ‘Rock The Bells’
Joker & Ginz – ‘Purple City’
Starkey – ‘Starting Gates’
Akira Kiteshi – ‘Boom N Pow (Raffertie Remix)’
Raffertie – ‘Vomit Riddim’
Akira Kiteshi – ‘Ming The Merciless’
Raffertie – ‘Antisocial (B. Rich Remix)’
Bombay Bicycle Club – ‘Always Like This (Raffertie Remix)’
Raffertie – ‘Stomping Grounds VIP’
Raffertie – ‘Sugar’

Keep the site running - Support Core News


Comment from tale twist
Time June 3, 2009 at 2:46 am

i love raffertie, the guy is sick. extreme mix