Radiohead live in Prague – 8-23-09 – old and new songs

Time for something a bit different from Core News. Here is a recording of Radiohead playing live in Prague 8-23-09 where they played old and new hits. It is recorded in the audience so you can hear a bit crowd-noise.
Radiohead is about the only “rock band” I enjoy so I thought I would share it with you guys and gals. Feel free to use the links at the bottom of the post to share this post (and other posts) on various social network sites 🙂
Subscribe to the feed to get updated about more sweet mixes in the future.

Radiohead live in Prague – 8-23-09 [Filesonic download]

01. 15 Step
02. There There
03. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
04. All I Need
05. Lucky
06. Nude
07. Morning Bell
08. 2+2=5
09. A Wolf At The Door
10. Videotape
11. (Nice Dream)
12. The Gloaming
13. Reckoner
14. Exit Music
15. Bangers And Mash
16. Bodysnatchers
17. Idioteque
18. Pyramid Song
19. These Are My Twisted Words
20. Airbag
21. The National Anthem
22. How To Disappear Completly
23. The Bends
24. True Love Waits
25. Everything In Its Right Place

Enjoy good music - Support Core News Become a Patron!

2 thoughts on “Radiohead live in Prague – 8-23-09 – old and new songs”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *