Plastician and D-Bridge live at Forward (FWD) 19/4/09

A couple of days ago I posted a wicked dubstep mix from Skream playing at Forward. Here is 2 mixes by Plastician and D-Bridge recorded the same night.
Uploaded the mp3s to both Hotfile and Rapidshare so you don’t have to wait for 15 mins between each download.
Subscribe to the feed to get updated about more sweet mixes in the future.

Plastician live at Forward (FWD) 19/4/09 [Filesonic download]

D-Bridge live at Forward (FWD) 19/4/09 [Hotfile download] [Rapidshare]

Sorry, no tracklists for these sets.

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

2 thoughts on “Plastician and D-Bridge live at Forward (FWD) 19/4/09”

  1. Pingback: Skream live at Forward (FWD) 19/4/09 - mmm dubstep

  2. D-Bridge Tracklist:

    1. Consequence – Fog [EXIT]
    2. Abstract Elements – Fourth Dimension [???]
    3. Instra:Mental – ??? [???]
    4. Abstract Elements – Basic Substance [???]
    5. ?
    6. Abstract Elements – Wrong Way [EXIT]
    7. Dan Habarnam – Rendering The Garlic Boy [???]
    8. D-Bridge, Instra:Mental & Burial?
    9. Consequence – Rollin Supreme [???]
    10. Instra:Mental – Watching You [NONPLUS+]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *