New dubstep mix from Plastician

Plastician is giving us some spring vibes with this dubstep mix.
Heavy tracklist!

Plastician May 2007 Mix:
N Type – Way Of The Dub (Caspa Remix)
Magnetic Man – Everything Cool
Digital Mystikz – All Of A Sudden
Digital Mystikz – Lean Forward
Benga & Coki – Night
Geeneus – Raggo
Skream – Chest Boxing
**Accapella – Terror Danjah – Gangsta No**
Skream – 2 Dee (Plastician Special)
Magnetic Man – We Want Your Soul
Cotti & Cluekid – Sensi Dub
Matty G – 50,000 Watts
Matty G – Westcoast (Caspa Remix)
Joker – Gully Brook Lane (Plastician Special)
Kromestar – Serial Killer
Macabre Unit – Sunshine
Macabre Unit – Lift Off VIP
Joker – R2D2
L-Wiz – Girl From Codeine City

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News Become a Patron!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Follow by Email