Mary Anne Hobbs – New Music Fix 2021-11-12

“Mary Anne Hobbs curates an hour of her favourite new releases including brand new Slipknot, Theon Cross from his recently released album, ‘Intra-I’, Forthcoming Ploy from his new label, forthcoming Makaya McCraven and more. Plus music introduced by Lara Jones, HAAi, Max Cooper, PAV4N and STRATEGY.”

Mary Anne Hobbs – New Music Fix 2021-11-12 download alternatives:
[Nitroflare download]
[Rapidgator download]

See DJ Tracklists.

Follow Core News on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *