Magister – LIVE TECH HOUSE MIX 2020 – Aretha Franklin, Dua Lipa, Chris Lake, Migos, Travis Scott XDJ700 DJM800

It is time for some tech house sounds from Belgian based Magister! In this live mix recorded in a very awesome location in Antwerpen we get tracks from Jax Jones, Daft Punk, Chris Lake, Oliver Heldens and many more.

Follow Magister on these sites for more mixes like this:
Facebook ?
SoundCloud ?
Instagram ?
Website ?

00:00 – Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (Kungs Remix)
02:06 – Gabe & Tough Art – Joker w/ Jax Jones – Breathe ft. Ina Wroldsen (Acapella)
04:19 – PAX – Rave Me w/ Post Malone – Circles (Acapella)
06:38 – Michael Jackson – P.Y.T. [The Reflex Revision]
09:06 – Chris Lake – I Remember w/ Coldplay – Every Teardrop is a Waterfall (Acapella)
11:09 – Lost Frequencies – Dance With Me (Deluxe Mix)
12:57 – Oliver Heldens, Boy Matthews – Details (WeDamnz VIP Edit)
14:00 – Travis Scott ft. Drake – Sicko Mode (James Hype VIP Mix)
16:07 – Daft Punk – One More Time w/ Migos – Bad And Boujee (Acapella)
19:46 – Curtis Mayfield – Move on Up (DJOKO Edit) w/ Aretha franklin – A Deeper Love (Acapella)

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *