LTJ Bukem on the Fabric DJ Session 2009 06 12 – chill d&b

Here is a set by the drum & bass legend LTJ Bukem for Fabric DJ Sessions. Expect chill and atmospheric drum & bass vibes like we are used to from LTJ Bukem. Nice tunes 🙂
Hotfile download up for now, let me know if Rapidshare is needed. Subscribe to the feed to get updated about more sweet mixes in the future.

LTJ Bukem on the Fabric DJ Session 2009 06 12 [Hotfile download]

1 Redeyes / Battle Sweet Things*(Spearhead)
2 Mutt / Ode To The Ghetto*(Good Looking)
3 Calibre / Alien*(Unknown)
4 A-Sides / Tokiado*(East Side Records)
5 Paul T / Beautiful Girl*(Fizzy Beats)
6 Zero T / Make It Home*CIA)
7 A-Sides / One Love*(East Side)
8 J- Layze / Memoryz*(Looking Good Records)
9 Calibre / Out The Box*(Signature)
10 Mutt / Era Draft*(Unknown)
11 Furney / Pipez*(Good Looking)
12 Ink and Perpetuum / Say Never*(Colours Audio)
13 Redeyes / The Science Of Sleep*(Unknown)
14 Furney / You Were There*(forthcoming Good Looking)
15 Furney / Missing Her Missing You*(Good Looking)
16 Utah Jazz / Cloud 9*(V-recordings)

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News Become a Patron!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Support Core News!

Become a Patron to enjoy more mixes in the future.