Jackmaster – In New DJs We Trust 2013-01-09

“Meet Jackmaster, the latest addition to our In New DJs We Trust roster, with an hour of eclectic electrics!”
Check out other In New DJs We Trust here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh mixes.

Jackmaster – In New DJs We Trust 2013-01-09 [Uploaded.net download] [Depositfiles download]

Not available.

Follow Core News on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.

Jackmaster - In New DJs We Trust

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

3 thoughts on “Jackmaster – In New DJs We Trust 2013-01-09”

  1. Not yet verified:
    01. Tangerine Dream- Love On A Real Train
    02. Storm Queen- Let’s Make Mistakes (Club Edit)
    03. The Jackson Five- Dancing Machine (Henrik Schwarz Remix]
    04. Candi Staton- When You Wake Up Tomorrow
    05. P’Taah- Your Soul Or Mine (Spencer Parker A Gun For Hire Remix)
    06. Dual Shaman- Ocean Breeze (TJ Kong & Nuno Dostres Remix)
    07. Echer- Basement 3B
    08. Kenton Slash Demon- Sun
    09. Cosmic Kids- Reginald’s Groove (Classixx Mix)
    10. Lemon 8- Model 8
    11. DJ Sneak- All Over My Face ’08
    12. Model 500- The Chase
    13. Code 718- Equinox (Henrik Schwarz Remix/ Dixon Edit]
    14. Deadboy- Black Reign

  2. Super great selections all under a thick Scottish accent. The new Deadboy track does stand out. Hope to hear more of this track on other shows.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *