In New DJs We Trust 2012-12-20 Julio Bashmore

“Mysteriously swashbuckling house music.”
Check out other In New DJs We Trust here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh mixes.

In New DJs We Trust 2012-12-20 Julio Bashmore [ download] [Depositfiles download]

Non available.

Follow Core News on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter. Want faster download speeds? Purchase an account from and support Core News at the same time.

In New DJs We Trust 2012-04-19 Julio Bashmore

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

4 thoughts on “In New DJs We Trust 2012-12-20 Julio Bashmore”

  1. Sadly no tracklisting is available on this last Julio Bashmore show. I learned only 2 of the new line-up of In New DJs We Trust – Munki and Jackmaster.

  2. At last I got the tracklisting!!!

    01. DMX Krew- Rock Your Body
    02. DJ Juke- Party Time
    03. unknown- Nothing But Acid
    04. After Hours- Waterfalls (4am Mix)
    05. Lil Louis- I’m Hot For You
    06. Two Men From Jersey- So Special
    07. DJ Sneak- Dancin’
    08. DJ Falcon- 2
    09. Robbie Tronco- Walk 4 Me
    10. Johnick- Open Up Your Eyes
    11. Recloose- Electric Sunshine (Andres Mix)
    12. Julio Bashmore- Well Wishers
    13. Olav Brekke Mathisen- Take To The Sky
    14. Cermakk featuring Doug Shorts- Feels So Right
    15. Prince- The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *