FACT mix 80 by FaltyDL – dubsteppy mix

FACT Magazine is at it again with an interesting mix from FaltyDL. The tracklist looks very nice so worth checking out!
Check out other dubstep mixes here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh dubstep mixes. You can also follow Core News on Facebook and Twitter.

FACT mix 80 by FaltyDL [Filesonic download]

FACT mix 80 by FaltyDL

1. FaltyDL ‘Discant’ Planet-Mu
2. FaltyDL ‘Our Love’ Planet-Mu
3. sbtrkt ‘2020’ RAMP Recordings
4. FaltyDL ‘Party’ RAMP Recordings
5. FaltyDL ‘Human Meadow’ Planet-Mu
6. FaltyDL ‘Human Meadow Luke Vibert Micks’ Planet-Mu
7. FaltyDL ‘Must Sustain’ Planet-Mu
8. Wax Stag ‘The Wash’ People In The Sky
9. FaltyDL ‘Hip Love’ RAMP Recordings
10. MJ Cole ‘Sincere’ Talkin’ Loud
11. FaltyDL ‘Wallow’ unreleased
12. FaltyDL ‘Anxiety’ Planet-Mu
13. FaltyDL ‘Tronman’ Planet-Mu
14. Luke Vibert ‘Belief File’ Planet-Mu
15. Gemmy ‘Rainbow Road’ Planet-Mu
16. Boxcutter ‘Sidetrak’ Planet-Mu

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *