FACT mix 226 by Photek

Oh gosh! What a treat Fact Magazine got for us today. Photek is behind todays Fact mix!
Check out other FACT mixes here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh mixes.

FACT mix 226 by Photek [Filesonic]

FACT mix 226 by Photek
1. Sueno Latino – Sueno Latino (DFC)
2. Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It (Trax)
3. LFO – LFO (Leeds Warehouse Mix) (Warp)
4. Renegade Soundwave – The Phantom (Mute)
5. Easymo – Nightmare (D-Zone)
6. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force – Planet Rock (Tommy Boy)
7. Nightmares on Wax – Dextrous (Warp)
8. Leftfield – Not Forgotten (Hard Hands Remix) (Outer Rhythm)
9. Joey Beltram – Energy Flash (Transmat)
10. Meat Beat Manifesto – Radio Babylon (Nothing Records)
11. Liberty City – Some Lovin’ (Murk)
12. Funky Green Dogs from Outerspace – Reach for Me (Murk)
13. Reese & Santonio – Rock to the Beat (FFRR)
14. Richie Rich – Salsa House (FFRR)

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News Become a Patron!

4 thoughts on “FACT mix 226 by Photek”

  1. This mix was PHENOMENAL!!!!

    There was plenty of old skool house tracks on there that I hadn’t heard for a while, but loved back in the day! 🙂

    And, real deep too, just as I like it.

    Didn’t want it to end. What a beat.

    Truth is, I could probably have made this mix myself, but I’d forgot half the records. 😀

    Superb, Photek, superb.

  2. Thanks, Thomas!

    Not so much, but I still have a few friends who do regular sets.

    I really enjoy listening to other peoples mixes more now. Otherwise, I tend to get caught up in the whole deal, and rather than just relaxing and enjoying good music, I might over think things instead of just going with the flow.

    Thanks to you, Core News helps me out a great deal with my love of great beats. 🙂

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Follow by Email