FACT mix 184 part 2 by Maddslinky

Whoop, whoop! Another great Fact Mix. Yesterday Zed Bias released his old school mix and today he released a second mix under the moniker Maddslinky. Just check out that tracklist! Looking forward to the new Maddslinky album that will be released later this year.
Check out other FACT mixes here and subscribe to the feed to get updated about fresh mixes. You can also follow Core News on Facebook and Twitter.

FACT mix 184 part 2 by Maddslinky [Filesonic download]

FACT mix 184 part 2 by Maddslinky

1 – Dancing Now – Omar and Zed Bias ft. Fox (Dubplate)
2 – Fly – Maddslinky ft Jenna G (Tru Thoughts)
3 – Badungdeng – Sleeping Giants (CDR)
4 – Koolnahman – Zed Bias ft Specialist Moss (CDR)
5 – Yagga – Zed Bias ft Serocee (CDR)
6 – Phoneline – Zed Bias ft Rosco Trim (CDR)
7 – Special – Maddslinky ft Omar (Toddla T Remix) (Tru Thoughts)
8 – Kerosine – Sleeping Giants ft Fox (CDR)
9 – Btch Pls – Rob u 4 ur shoes (Original dub) (Btch Pls)
10 – Things you do – Zed Bias (CDR)
11 – 50 Shades of Peng – Maddslinky ft Skream (Tru Thoughts/Serato)
12 – All out – Zed Bias ft Mighty Moe (CDR)
13 – Peru – Maddslinky (Tru Thoughts)
14 – The Mission – Zed Bias (CDR)
15 – Further Away – Maddslinky ft Tawiah (Tru Thoughts)
16 – Blaow – Sleeping Giants ft Btch Pls (CDR)

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News Become a Patron!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Support Core News!

Become a Patron to enjoy more mixes in the future.