Beyond Tha Noize – THE MOVEMENT Episode One

“The first Beyond Tha Noize Mixtape of a series called “The Movement” has dropped, with a top-notch quality mix, and hard-hitting Electro House beats all can appreciate.”

1. The Crowd VS Boys Noize – What You Want (Into Vocal Edit)
2. Karim Mika vs Yeah Yeah Yeahs & A-Trak – Oh Shit! Heads Will Roll (Dannic Bootleg)
3. Clean Bandit feat Jess Glynne – Rather Be (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
4. The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Carlos M & Seba 2015 Bootleg)
4. DVBBS – White Clouds (Original Mix)
5. Gregori Klosman, Albin Myers & Tristan Garner – Pressure (Original Mix)
6. Bastille – Of The Night (Kove Remix)
7. Dash Berlin, Syzz-This Is Who We Are (Club Mix)
8. Tommy Trash & Wax Motif vs. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith-Hex Latch (Funnel Edit)
9. Sigma – Nobody To Love (Third Party Remix)
10. Chuckie -Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes)
// Feat. Put Your Hands Up (Acapella) & We Are Your Friends (Acapella)
11. Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston – Peace Of Mind (Myon Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
// Feat. Galantis – Runaway (U&I) HEY! (Acapella)
12. The Killers -Human (Lost Kings Remix)
13. David Bulla ft. Sidekicks – Lost Inside (Original Mix)
14. Dannic VS. Tove Lo-Habits Bream (Tong Apollo & ASA Mashup)
15. Lost Frequencies, Dash Berlin, Tiesto & DallasK – Lost Show Me (ANDY & Wand England Mashup)
// Feat. Galantis – Runaway (U&I) (Acapella)
16. Eric Prydz VS Pink Floyd VS Gregori Klosman VS Alvaro – Proper Education in Minibar Make The Crowd GO! (Progressive Brothers Edit)
17. Borgeous Feat Lights Zero Gravity (Original Mix)

Connect with Beyond Tha Noize one the following sites:

Enjoy good music - Support Core News Become a Patron!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.