BBC Radio 1 Annie Mac Mashup 2010-05-07 Rusko and Monarchy mini mixes

“Annie Mac provides the official start to the weekend with the week’s mini mix from Rusko and Monarchy.”
Check out other Annie Mac shows in my archive and subscribe to the feed to get good music in the future.

BBC Radio 1 Annie Mac Mashup 2010-05-07 Rusko and Monarchy mini mixes [Filesonic download]

Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey [Defected]
Fake Blood – I Think I Like It [Cheap Thrills]
James Talk & Ridney – Forever [Defected]
Delphic – Counterpoint (Tim Goldsworthy Edit) [Polydor]
Chino – Insatiable 2010 (Nero Remix) [Formation Records]
Tensnake – Coma Cat [Permanent Vacation]
Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good (Twelves Remix) [Kitsune]
Wiley – Electric Boogaloo [White]
Netsky – Secret Agent [Hospital]


The Orb – Little Fluffy White Clouds
Art of Noise – Moments In Love
Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger
Visage – Fade To Grey
Crookers feat SoulWax and Mixhell – We Love Animals (Love Supreme remix)
Yazoo – Move Out
Eurythmics – Who’s That Girl?
New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle
Michael Jackson – Billie Jean
Kelis – Acapella (Monarchy Urania Remix)
10cc – I’m not In Love
Monarchy – Gold in The Fire
Lady Gaga – Dance In The Dark (Monarchy Stylites Remix)
Monarchy – The Phoenix Alive
Pink Floyd – Time

Rusko – Hold On [Mad Decent]
Hervé – Blaze It [Cheap Thrills]
LCD Soundsystem – I Can Change [Parlophone]


Little Dragon – Never Never (SBTRKT Remix) [White]
Caspa – Back For The First Time [Sub Soldiers]
Moby – Wait For Me (Villa Remix) [Mute]
M.Y.N.C. Project – I Feel You (Circus Parade Remix) [CR2]
M.I.A. – Born Free (High Contrast Remix) [XL]
Congorock – Babylon [Steve Angello Remix]


Technicolour & Komatic – Skyline Boulevard [White Label]
3 Is a Crowd – Llama [White Label]
Hurts – Feels Better Than Love (Jamaica Remix) [RCA]

Simian Mobile Disco – Aspic [Wichita]
Total Science – Redlines [Critical Music]


Rusko – I Love You [Mad Decent]
Rusko – Lick The Lizard [Mad Decent]
Rusko – 4 Seasons Of Rave [Mad Decent]
Rusko – Feel Da Music [Mad Decent]
Rusko – Hold On [Mad Decent]


Ducksauce – aNYway [Fools Gold]
The Count & Sinden – Strange Things [Domino]
Magnetic Man – Eclipse [Juno Records]
Gnarls Barkley – Smiley Faces [Warner Records]
The Krays – Ready When You Are (DJ Mehdi Mix) [Abracada]
Major Lazer – Jump Up [Mad Decnet]
Carte Blanche – Gare Du Nord [Because]
Swedish House Mafia – One [Positiva]

Help keeping the site running - Support Core News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *